Minutes

OLGA General Membership Meeting – December 12, 2023 1:15 pm – Oakwood Ballroom

The meeting was called to order by President Sharon Skoworn at 1:15 pm.

Board members present: Sharon Skoworn, Mary Perry, Linda Thrash, BJ Schuller, Denise Lott, Linda Anderson, Robin Thomas, Anne Annis

Sharon Skoworn, President, called the meeting to order.

1. Stephanie Raach, Nominating Committee member, installed the following slate of officers for 2024:

President Sharon Skoworn
Vice President Linda Anderson
Treasurer Linda Morris
Secretary Colleen Ritter

- 2. Sharon Skoworn thanked outgoing Board members BJ Schuller and Denise Lott for their services and presented them with a plant gift.
- 3. Linda Thrash revealed the Most Improved Player for the Year, Susie LaSalvia, and she was awarded \$50 in chits.
- 4. Sharon acknowledged the committee chairs who have done so much for the league this year.
- 5. Anne Annis awarded the State Medallion to low gross winners Mary Figgis and Frankie Hatch
- 6. Mary Perry announced the OLGA Cup Champion, Dang Teater, and then listed all of the flight winners.

The meeting was adjourned at 2:00 pm.

Respectfully Submitted,

Denise Lott Secretary